Загрузка...
Страница на русском Сторінка українською Page in English (current version)

Tel./Fax: +38 (067) 6 222 976
E-mail: dkg@dkg.com.ua

Mission

Customer.  The main for us - it is our customers who deserve high quality products at affordable prices. For our customers, we provide continuous monitoring of product quality, we certify our production according international standards, we control system of quality management, and making probe which confirm the safety of products, we study consumer preferences. Our achievements have chronically industry awards in the field of quality control.

Clients and partners. Our clients are industrial enterprises, large wholesale distributors, large retail chains. Our goal - to supply products of high standard and provide further support. Relationships with our customers and partners  are built on the basis of mutually beneficial, reliable and long-term cooperation.

Employees. Our employees - is the key to our success. We care about their development and self-realization. We encourage creativity and honest work; we establish team spirit to achieve the goal. We strive to ensure that each employee is proud that he works in our company.

Development. Our company is focused on continuous development and improvement. We apply advanced technology in production, in marketing and in sales techniques. The future of our company, we see in the creation of new products and the expansion of markets.

Society. We make a significant contribution to the development of our country: creating new work places, training staff, paying taxes, raising the culture of the society. We cultivate safety standards, and most importantly - the responsibility for your life and health.

Загрузка...
Страница на русском (текущая версия) Сторінка українською Page in English

Тел./факс: +38 (067) 6 222 976
E-mail: dkg@dkg.com.ua

Миссия

Потребитель. Главное для нас – это наши потребители, которые достойны продукции высокого качества по приемлемым ценам. Ради потребителя мы осуществляем постоянный контроль качества продукции, сертифицируем наше производство на предмет соответствия  международным нормам, контролируем систему менеджмента качества, проводим испытания, подтверждающие безопасность продукции, изучаем потребительские предпочтения. Наши достижения постоянно отмечаются отраслевыми наградами в сфере управления качеством продукции.

Клиенты и партнеры. Наши клиенты – это промышленные предприятия, крупные оптовые предприятия, крупные розничные сети.  Наша цель — поставка продукции высокого уровня и предоставление дальнейшей поддержки. Отношения с нашими клиентами и партнерами мы строим на основе взаимовыгодного, надежного и долгосрочного сотрудничества.

Персонал. Наши сотрудники – это  залог успеха нашей компании. Мы заботимся об их развитии и самореализации. Мы поощряем творческую инициативу и добросовестный труд, воспитываем корпоративный дух для достижения цели. Мы стремимся к тому, чтобы каждый сотрудник гордился тем, что он работает в нашей компании.

Развитие. Наша компания нацелена на постоянное развитие и совершенствование. Мы применяем передовые технологии в производстве, в  маркетинге, в технике продаж. Будущее нашей компании мы видим в создании новой продукции и расширении рынков сбыта.

Социум. Мы вносим весомый вклад в развитие нашей страны: создаем рабочие места, обучаем персонал, платим налоги, повышаем культуру в обществе. Мы культивируем стандарты безопасности, а самое главное - ответственности за свою жизнь и здоровье.